Fine and Performing Arts Events Calendar

Live performances are taking shape for the 2021-22 academic year. Click on the months below to view our 2021-22 schedule.

March 2022

Monday, Mar. 7: Chelmsford Public Schools Youth Art Month Exhibit Reception at Chelmsford Public Library (5:00-6:30)

Parker Musical Production Week at McCarthy Middle School

  • Monday, Mar. 7
  • Tuesday, Mar. 8
  • Wednesday, Mar. 8
  • Thursday, Mar. 9
  • Friday, Mar. 10
  • Saturday, Mar. 11
  • Sunday, Mar. 12

Saturday, March 9: Choralfest (CHS Carl J. Rondina Performing Arts Center), 1:30 p.m.

MMEA Junior District Rehearsals Field Trips and Concert

  • Wednesday, Mar. 23
  • Thursday, Mar. 24
  • Friday, Mar. 25

Middle School/High School Band Pre-MICCA Open Rehearsal at the Carl J. Rondina Performing Arts Center (Time TBA)

  • Tuesday, Mar. 29
  • Wednesday, Mar. 30

April 2022

Tuesday, Apr. 12: Chelmsford high School Tri-M Induction and Concert (Time TBA)

Chelmsford Public Schools Middle School Music Festival

  • Friday, Apr. 22
  • Saturday, Apr. 23

May 2022

Wednesday, May 4: Jazz Night at McCarthy Middle School

Monday, May 9: Parker Middle School Chorus Concert at the Carl J. Rondina Performing Arts Center (7:00)

Tuesday, May 10: Chelmsford High School Pops Concert at the Carl J. Rondina Performing Arts Center (7:00)

Wednesday, May 11: Parker Middle School Orchestra at the Carl J. Rondina Performing Arts Center (7:00)

Monday, May 16: McCarthy Middle School Chorus at the Carl J. Rondina Performing Arts Center (7:00)

Tuesday, May 17: McCarthy Middle School Orchestra at the Carl J. Rondina Performing Arts Center (7:00)

Wednesday, May 18: McCarthy Middle School Band at the Carl J. Rondina Performing Arts Center (6:30)

Thursday, May 19: Parker Middle School Band at the Carl J. Rondina Performing Arts Center (7:00)

Monday, May 23: All-Town Wind Ensemble Concert at the Carl J. Rondina Performing Arts Center (7:00)