Chelmsford School Committee

2023-2024 Liaison Assignments/Contacts

Negotiations/Sub-Committees	Member	Member	Alternate
Administrators	Susan Mackinnon	Dennis King	
Teachers/Nurses	Dennis King	John Moses	
Prof. Support/Secretaries	Donna Newcomb	Susan Mackinnon	
Custodians	Maria Santos	John Moses	
Food Service	John Moses	Donna Newcomb	
Policy Sub-Committee	Donna Newcomb	Maria Santos	Dennis King
School Organizations	Member	Alternate	
Byam School Organization	John Moses	Donna Newcomb	
Center School PTO	Maria Santos	Susan Mackinnon	
CHIPS PTO	Susan Mackinnon	Dennis King	
Harrington PTO	Susan Mackinnon	Maria Santos	
Chelmsford High PTO	Maria Santos	Donna Newcomb	
McCarthy PTO	Maria Santos	John Moses	
Parker PTO	John Moses	Maria Santos	
Council of Schools	Donna Newcomb	John Moses	
South Row PTO	Donna Newcomb	Dennis King	
SEPAC	Dennis King	Susan Mackinnon	
ELL Council	Maria Santos	Donna Newcomb	
Town Boards	Member	Alternate	
Select Board	Donna Newcomb	Dennis King	
Capital Planning Committee	Dennis King	John Moses	
Other Boards/Organizations	Contact Person		
Turf Field Committee	John Moses		
Wellness Committee	Maria Santos		
Friends of Music	Donna Newcomb		
CHS Alumni Association	Dennis King		
CHS Boosters	Dennis King		
Legislative Outreach			
MASC	All		
State Elected Officials	All		
Federal Elected Officials	All		