Chelmsford School Committee

2021-2022 Liaison Assignments/Contacts

Negotiations/Sub-Committees	Member	Member	Alternate
Administrators	Jeff Doherty	Dennis King	
Teachers/Nurses	Dennis King	John Moses	
Prof. Support/Secretaries	Donna Newcomb	Jeff Doherty	
Custodians	Maria Santos	John Moses	
Food Service	John Moses	Donna Newcomb	
Policy Sub-Committee	Dennis King	Maria Santos	Jeff Doherty
School Organizations	Member	Alternate	
Byam School Organization	John Moses	Donna Newcomb	
Center School PTO	Dennis King	Jeff Doherty	
CHIPS PTO	Jeff Doherty	John Moses	
Harrington PTO	Maria Santos	Dennis King	
Chelmsford High PTO	Jeff Doherty	Maria Santos	
McCathy PTO	Maria Santos	John Moses	
Parker PTO	Jon Moses	Jeff Doherty	
Council of Schools	Donna Newcomb	Jon Moses	
South Row PTO	Donna Newcomb	Dennis King	
SEPAC	Dennis King	Maria Santos	
ELL Council	Maria Santos	Donna Newcomb	
Town Boards	Member	Alternate	
Board of Selectman	Dennis King	Donna Newcomb	
Finance Committee	Donna Newcomb	Maria Santos	
Capital Planning Committee	Jeff Doherty	John Moses	
Other Boards/Organizations	Contact Person		
Planning Board	John Moses		
Economic Development Board	Maria Santos		
Turf Field Committee	Dennis King		
Recycling Committee	John Moses		
Wellness Committee	Maria Santos		
Friends of Music	Donna Newcomb		
CHS Alumni Association	Jeff Doherty		
CHS Boosters	Dennis King		
Chelmsford Business Association	Jeff Doherty		
Chelmsford Senior Center	Donna Newcomb		
Legislative Outreach			
MASC	All		
State Elected Officials	All		
Federal Elected Officials	All		